The Beaubien PTO has the following goals for the upcoming school year:

  1. Fundraising
  2. Educational Enrichment
  3. Community Building
Congratulations! Here is our PTO Board for 2018-2019
President – Norma Castrejon
1st Vice President – Annalee Oakley
2nd Vice President – Heather Pientka
3rd Vice President – Maureen Bryers
Treasurer – Pete Hirsch
Recording Secretary – Matthew Corcoran
Public Relations Officer – Jenny Conlon
Volunteer Coordinator – Stephanie Springsteen
*** We have a number of committees in need of someone to chair and run them! Most of these committees only need someone to dedicate a little time and planning.
If you and a friend or two are interested, please contact Stephanie Springsteen at for more information***
*Certificates Make Cents
*Annual Appeal
*Spirit Wear