Dear Beaubien Families and Friends,

Our LSC election results are in. The current LSC will run through the end of June and the newly elected candidates elected will start July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2020.

Thank you to all of our candidates and community members who came out to vote.  We are so appreciative of the time you spend to make Beaubien a great place for students to learn and grow!

Parent Representatives
Jenny Conlon
Carmen Correa
Veronica Ramirez
Nicholas Kryszka
Annie Swingen
James Sikora

Community Representatives
Ian Erodos

Teacher Representatives
Debbie Solka
Kim Sineni
Paula Barnhart


Best regards,

Mrs. Ludford


LSC Election results_2018