Congratulations! Here is our PTO Board for 2017-18
President – Shannan Bunting
1st Vice President – Norma Castrejon
2nd Vice President – Amy Oetter
3rd Vice President – Maureen Bryers
Treasurer – Pete Hirsch
Recording Secretary – Heather Pientka
Public Relations Officer – Kristina Brucker
Volunteer Coordinator – Jenny Conlon
*** We have a number of committees in need of someone to chair and run them! Most of these committees only need someone to dedicate a little time and planning.
If you and a friend or two are interested, please contact Jenny Conlon at for more information***
*Sink Your Change
*Certificates Make Cents
*Annual Appeal
*Spirit Wear