Congratulations to the following people who have been elected to serve on the Beaubien School LSC…

Michelle Ludford

Evelyn Santana

Deborah Solka
Kimberly Sineni

Angie Brito
Cara Chae
Jenny Conlon
Catherine Escobar
Sarah Wynn McWhorter
MaryAnne Newman

Community Representatives
Ian Erdos, FOIA/OMA Officer
Eva Skowronski


LSC Meetings 2022 – 2023

LSC meetings are scheduled on the second Tuesday of the Month at 5:30 pm

Meeting dates are subject to change so please check the event calendar on the homepage.


LSC Meeting Minutes 2022 – 2023

July 2022
September 2022
October 2022